1948-49 WARRIORS

Won 11, Lost 11

Seated (L to R) Burton Bridgewater (Student Mgr), Tommy Hopwood, Don Hayes, Morris Rose, Russell Smith, Ronald Murphy, Darrell Criswell, Eddie Bridgewater

Standing (L to R) Louis Robertson (Coach), Jim Hall, Don Jones, Enzor Maggard, Robert Burch, Jim Hays, Eugene Butler (Principal)

Seated (L to R) James Hill, Robert Burch, Thomas Hopwood, Eddie Bridgewater, Darrell Criswell, Don Hayes, Jim Hays

Standing (L to R) Louis Robertson (Coach), Don Jones, Russell Smith, Enzor Maggard, Ronald Murphy, Morris Rose, Burton Bridgewater (Student Mgr)